The journey begins – Day One

I want to create a visual diary although for reasons unbeknownst to me I thought the year only had 352 days in it when I set it up! I get 13 days off should I so desire.

At first I thought about not putting any text against the photos only tags. But I think sometimes it can help or be interesting to see why someone chose a particular image. So that is also an option.

The idea in the main is to go out and take one photo a day and upload it to share with anyone who cares to follow me.

Thank you for stopping by. Please leave a message and I will respond.

Leave a Reply

