Photo101: Day 14; Landscape

IMG_4379-0.JPG

I challenge myself to take the photo of the day, on the day we are set it. So although I have plenty of wonderful landscapes from my trips to Wales and the Lake District last week, today I was back at work in London. I run a photo Meetup on Fridays in St Paul’s and today we came across this amazing little courtyard where once there stood a church and before that a Dominican friary. The tombstones were left around the edges of the square and lined up next to the bright tree have created a sort of horizon line. I like the full bloom of the tree next to the cold stones!

Leave a Reply

