Day 78

P1100036 P1100045 P1100059 P1100083 P1100089 P1100105

Another bright crisp day. I stood outside my work building and started snapping away. It’s great because you get a constant footfall and because people are in their own worlds they don’t really notice. Also we face the back of the cathedral so get many tourists taking photos from our step. I inadvertently caught my boss bringing back his lunch. I was snapping away so much I didn’t really notice! I got a few more further up the road which again is great for contrasting shadow and light. I could have put more of these in the Weekly Photo Challenge as they would all fit!
I just hope the quality of the photos is better on your screens because it looks very fuzzy when I upload them.

Leave a Reply

